Tight legs and butt pyramid workout

I actually did this workout on Friday I just had issues getting the video to load. I think I did the workout over maybe 5 times to get it to record! Needless to say it was hard for me to move this weekend. I only recorded one round to help with upload speed, and quite honestly that is all I could handle after doing it 4 times through. BRUTAL!!!

I’m going to switch my workout routines up a bit and incorporate more workouts that go for reps than time for the next few weeks. I’ve been doing the short, high intensity interval workouts for over a month now and it’s time I shook things up a bit!!

Here is the workout breakdown:

20120710-215418.jpg

Here is a link to the video:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment